Site Overlay

Butler, PA Contact Page

Butler, PA Location

796 Unionville Road | Prospect, PA 16052 | Get Directions | 888-806-0643

Below you will find Contacts for:
Construction & Asphalt Equip. Sales, Truck Sales, Rental Dept., Parts Dept., Service Dept. and additional contacts for pipe, signs and equipment attachments.
PLEASE NOTE – Cranes are not handled through this location

Construction, Asphalt, and Truck Equipment Sales

Bill Shaw
Construction, Asphalt & Truck Equipment Sales
796 Unionville Road, Prospect, PA 16052, USA
888-806-0643
724-679-1580
State: PA
Counties Served: Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Lawrence.
Kevin McCune

Construction, Asphalt & Truck Equipment Sales

796 Unionville Road, Prospect, PA 16052, USA
888-806-0643
814-615-7077
State: PA Counties Served: Crawford, Erie, Forest, Mercer, Venango and Warren.
Wes Hyde

Construction, Asphalt & Truck Equipment Sales

796 Unionville Road, Prospect, PA 16052, USA
888-806-0643
724-679-1450
State: PA Counties Served: Bedford, Fayette, Greene, Somerset and Westmoreland.
Construction, Asphalt, and Truck Equipment Sales
Joe Cain
Construction and Asphalt Equipment Sales
796 Unionville Road, Prospect, PA 16052, USA
888-806-0643
724-679-2365
State: PA
Counties Served: Allegheny, Washington
Walt Garrison
Municipal Sales Specialist
796 Unionville Road, Prospect, PA 16052, USA
888-806-0643
724-679-3157
State: PA
Counties Served: Allegheny, Washington and Westmoreland.
Nick Shaw
Used Construction Equipment Sales and Rental Coordinator
796 Unionville Road, Prospect, PA 16052, USA
888-806-0643
724-679-1847
State: PA
Counties Served: Allegheny, Erie, Crawford, Mercer, McKean, Venango, Forest, Elk, Cameron, Lawrence, Butler, Clarion, Jefferson, Clearfield, Beaver, Armstrong, Indiana, Cambria, Blair, Westmoreland, Greene, Fayette, Somerset, Bedford, Warren, Washington
Rental Department

Rental Coordinator – Nick Shaw
Office:724-865-9221 ext 222 • Mobile: 724-679-1847
nshaw@stephensonequipment.com
796 Unionville Rd. | Prospect Park, PA 16052
Toll Free: 888-806-0643

Parts Department

Butler Parts Sales
Contact: Jeff Culver
724-865-9221
jculver@stephensonequipment.com
796 Unionville Road  •  Prospect, PA 16052 – get directions

Service Department

Heavy Equipment & Truck Service – Bill Stafford
724-991-2348
bstafford@stephensonequipment.com

JCB Equipment Service – Lori Nelson
724-991-2217
lnelson@stephensonequipment.com

Additional Department Contacts

Western Plows and Spreaders – Nick Shaw
724-865-0222
nshaw@stephensonequipment.com

Equipment Attachments – Phil Hines
724-865-9221
phines@stephensonequipment.com

Culvert Pipe – Josh Foust
724-865-9221
jfoust@stephensonequipment.com

Custom and Regulatory Signs – Jeff Benson
724-865-0210
jbenson@stephensonequipment.com