Site Overlay

Locations & Contacts

Locations & Contacts

Click on one of the tabs below to show the location & contact information you are looking for.

Pennsylvania Rental Locations

Please scroll down for New York Rental Locations

Harrisburg, PA Rental Coordinator: Tom Orris
Types of Rental Equipment:
Construction | Crane | Asphalt | Road Building & Maintenance | Mowers | Stump Grinders
Phone: 717-558-7254 Email: torris@stephensonequipment.com
7201 Paxton Street, Harrisburg, PA 17111
Toll Free: 800-325-6455


Butler, PA Rental Coordinator: Nick Shaw
Types of Rental Equipment:
Construction | Asphalt | Road Building & Maintenance | Mowers

Phone #1: 724-865-0222 Email: nshaw@stephensonequipment.com
796 Unionville Road, Prospect, PA 16052
Phone #2: 724-865-9221


Ebensburg, PA Rental Coordinator: Nick Shaw
Types of Rental Equipment:
Construction | Asphalt | Road Building & Maintenance | Mowers

Phone #1: 724-865-0222 Email: nshaw@stephensonequipment.com
2350 Munster Road, Lilly, PA 15938
Phone #2: 814-886-5191


Philadelphia, PA Rental Coordinator: Chris West
Types of Rental Equipment:
Construction | Crane | Asphalt | Road Building & Maintenance | Mowers | Stump Grinders

Phone #1: 610-809-1405 Email: cwest@stephensonequipment.com
135 Lincoln Avenue, Prospect Park, PA 19076
Toll Free: 800-220-4033


Pittsburgh, PA Rental Coordinator: Emil Veal
Types of Rental Equipment:
Crane

Phone: 412-287-0744 Email: eveal@stephensonequipment.com
8181 Noblestown Road, McDonald, PA 15057
Toll Free: 800-692-7600


Wilkes–Barre, PA Rental Coordinator: Cathy Keen
Types of Rental Equipment:
Construction | Crane | Asphalt | Road Building & Maintenance | Mowers

Phone: 570-299-3779 Email: ckeen@stephensonequipment.com
600 Sathers Drive, Pittston, PA 18640
Toll Free: 866-667-6756


New York Rental Locations

Albany, NY Rental Coordinator: Earl Lindfield
Types of Rental Equipment:
Construction | Crane | Asphalt | Road Building & Maintenance | Mowers

Phone: 315-679-5104 Email: elindfield@stephensonequipment.com
3 Industry Drive, Waterford, NY 12188
Phone #2: 518-357-2200


Syracuse, NY Rental Coordinator: Earl Lindfield
Types of Rental Equipment:
Construction | Crane | Asphalt | Road Building & Maintenance | Mowers

Phone: 315-679-5104 Email: elindfield@stephensonequipment.com
6018 Drott Drive, Syracuse, NY 13057
Toll Free: 800-368-6455

Pennsylvania Parts Locations

Please scroll down for New York Parts Locations


Harrisburg Parts Team
(L-R) Nick, Rob, Candice, Tam, Mike, Joe N., Joe S., Avery and Johnny G.
Contact Us Toll Free: 800-221-9550 or Locally: 717-564-3717
Fax: 717-564-0259
hbgparts@stephensonequipment.com
7201 Paxton Street • Harrisburg, PA 17111 – Directions



Butler Parts Sales
Contact: Jeff Culver
Phone: 724-865-9221
jculver@stephensonequipment.com
796 Unionville Road • Prospect, PA 16052 – Directions



Ebensburg Parts Sales – Jeff Layton
Phone: 814-886-5191
jlayton@stephensonequipment.com
2350 Munster Road • Lilly, PA 15938 – Directions



Philadelphia Parts Team – James, Manny and Ed
Contact Us Toll Free: 800-220-4033 or Locally: 610-534-0700
Fax: 610-534-9923
phlparts@stephensonequipment.com
135 Lincoln Avenue • Prospect Park, PA 19076 – Directions



Pittsburgh Parts Sales – Dave, Tom and Jim
Main Contact – Tom Pellarin: 724-492-4075 -or- 412-552-1280
Phone: 800-692-7600 or Locally: 724-926-4280
Fax Your Order: 724-926-4254
pghparts@stephensonequipment.com
8181 Noblestown Road • McDonald, PA 15057 – Directions


Wilkes–Barre Parts Team
Gary, Mike and Chuck
Toll Free: 866-667-6756 or Locally: 570-654-4612
Fax: 570-654-4618
wbparts@stephensonequipment.com
600 Sathers Drive • Pittston, PA 18640 – Directions


New York Parts Locations

Albany Parts Sales – Mark Kramek
Phone: 518-357-2200Fax: 518-357-2201
mkramek@stephensonequipment.com
3 Industry Drive • Waterford, NY 12188 – Directions



Syracuse Parts Team
Bob, Jack and Earl
Phone: 800-368-6455 or Locally: 315-432-0779
Fax: 315-432-0676
jconnell@stephensonequipment.com
6018 Drott Drive • Syracuse, NY 13057 – Directions

Pennsylvania Service Locations

Please scroll down for New York Locations

Harrisburg, PA – HQ

7201 Paxton Street • Harrisburg, PA 17111 – Directions
Toll Free: 800-325-6455

Crane Service – Dale Heiner
Phone: 717-558-7250 Email: dheiner@stephensonequipment.com

Asphalt & Heavy Equipment Service – Ronnie Hoffman
Phone: 717-558-7253 Email: rhoffman@stephensonequipment.com

JCB Equipment Service – Chad Steinhauer
Phone: 717-564-7111 Email: csteinhauer@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department
Phone: 717-564-3717 Email: hbgparts@stephensonequipment.com

Butler, PA

796 Unionville Road • Prospect, PA 16052 – Directions
Toll Free: 724-865-9221

Equipment Service – Bill Stafford
Phone: 724-991-2348 Email: bstafford@stephensonequipment.com

JCB Equipment Service – Lori Nelson
Phone: 724-991-2217 Email: lnelson@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department
Phone: 724-865-9221 Email: jculver@stephensonequipment.com

Ebensburg, PA

2350 Munster Road • Lilly, PA 15938 – Directions
Phone: 814-886-5191

Equipment Service – Alan Mankamyer
Phone: 814-886-5191 Email: amankamyer@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department – Jeff Layton
Phone: 814-886-5191  ext. 314
Email: jlayton@stephensonequipment.com

Philadelphia, PA

135 Lincoln Avenue • Prospect Park, PA 19076 – Directions
Toll Free: 800-220-4033

Crane & Equipment Service – Jeff Tulish
Phone: 215-594-2766 Email: jtulish@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department
Phone: 484-498-4490 Email: phlparts@stephensonequipment.com

Pittsburgh, PA

8181 Noblestown Road • McDonald, PA 15057 – Directions
Toll Free: 800-692-7600

Crane & Equipment Service – Joe Martin
Phone: 412-287-0761 Email: jmartin@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department – Tom Pellarin
Phone: 724-492-4075 -or- 412-552-1280
Toll Free: 800-692-7600
Email: pghparts@stephensonequipment.com

Wilkes–Barre, PA

600 Sathers Drive • Pittston, PA 18640 – Directions
Toll Free: 866-667-6756

Crane Service – Jeff Toot
Phone: 570-332-0978
Email: jtoot@stephensonequipment.com

Equipment Service – Pat Haggerty
Phone: 570-332-0978
Email: phaggerty@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department – Gary, Chuck or Mike
Phone: 570-299-3693 Email: wbparts@stephensonequipment.com

New York Service Locations

Albany, NY

3 Industry Drive • Waterford, NY 12188 – Directions
Phone: 518-357-2200

Crane & Equipment Service – Brandon Fragale
Phone:518-390-5628 Email: bfragale@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department  – Mark Kramek
Phone: 518-357-2200
Email: mkramek@stephensonequipment.com

Syracuse, NY

Crane & Equipment Service – Shannon Harrington
Phone: 315-345-6962 Email: sharrington@stephensonequipment.com
6018 Drott Drive • Syracuse, NY 13057 – Directions
Toll free: 800-368-6455

Parts Department
Phone: 800-368-6455 Email: jconnell@stephensonequipment.com

SEI JCB Parts and Service Locations

Stephenson JCB has five locations to serve you with top-notch JCB service and parts technicians who are factory trained to keep your JCB up and running at it’s peak performance. Field service is available when needed, we have a fleet of mobile JCB service trucks that can be dispatched to your job site.

Harrisburg, PA

7201 Paxton Street • Harrisburg, PA 17111 – Directions

Harrisburg Service Shop: (717) 558-7255
Harrisburg Service E-Mail: Chad Steinhauer csteinhauer@stephensonequipment.com

Harrisburg Parts Department: (717) 564-0259
Harrisburg Parts E-Mail:
hbgparts@stephensonequipment.com


Butler, PA

796 Unionville Road • Prospect, PA 16052 – Directions
Toll Free: 724-865-9221

Butler Equipment Service – Bill Stafford
Phone: 724-991-2348 Email: bstafford@stephensonequipment.com

Butler Parts Department
Phone: 724-865-9221 Email: jculver@stephensonequipment.com


Ebensburg, PA

2350 Munster Road • Lilly, PA 15938 – Directions

Ebensburg Service Shop: 814-886-5191
amankamyer@stephensonequipment.com

Ebensburg Parts Department: 814-886-5191
jlayton@stephensonequipment.com


Philadelphia, PA

135 Lincoln Ave. • Prospect Park, PA 19076 – Directions

Philly Service Shop:(484) 498-4489
jtulish@stephensonequipment.com

Philly Parts Department: (484) 498-4490
Philly Parts E-Mail: phlparts@stephensonequipment.com


Wilkes-Barre, PA

600 Sathers Drive • Pittston, PA 18640 – Directions

Wilkes-Barre Service Shop: (570) 299-3778
Wilkes-Barre Service E-Mail: Pat Haggerty: phaggerty@stephensonequipment.com

Wilkes-Barre Parts Department: (570) 299-3693
Wilkes-Barre Parts E-Mail: wbparts@stephensonequipment.com

Rental Construction Equipment
Click here to view Rental Construction Equipment.
SEI Crane Rental Flyer
Click here to view SEI Crane Rental Flyer.
SEI Credit App
(SEI Credit App is required for rentals.)