Stephenson Equipment

1 (717) 564-3434 | 1 (800) 325-6455
7201 Paxton Street Harrisburg, PA 17111

Service Locations & Contacts

Pennsylvania Locations

– please scroll down for New York locations

Harrisburg, PA
Crane Service – Dale Heiner

717-558-7250 dheiner@stephensonequipment.com

Asphalt & Heavy Equipment Service – Ronnie Hoffman
717-558-7253 rhoffman@stephensonequipment.com

JCB Equipment Service – Chad Steinhauer
717-564-7111 csteinhauer@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department
717-564-3717 hbgparts@stephensonequipment.com

7201 Paxton Street  •  Harrisburg, PA 17111 – get directions
Toll Free: 800-325-6455

Philadelphia, PA
Crane & Equipment Service – Jeff Tulish
215-594-2766 jtulish@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department
484-498-4490 phlparts@stephensonequipment.com

135 Lincoln Avenue  •  Prospect Park, PA 19076 – get directions
Toll Free: 800-220-4033

Pittsburgh, PA
Crane & Equipment Service – Joe Martin
412-287-0761 jmartin@stephensonequipment.com
8181 Noblestown Road  •  McDonald, PA 15057 – get directions
Toll Free: 800-692-7600

Wilkes–Barre, PA
Crane & Equipment Service – Jeff Toot
570-332-0978
jtoot@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department
570-299-3693 wbparts@stephensonequipment.com

137 Armstrong Road  •  Pittston, PA 18640 – get directions
Toll Free: 866-667-6756

New York Locations

Albany, NY
Crane & Equipment Service – Shannon Harrington
315-345-6962 sharrington@stephensonequipment.com
3 Industry Drive  •  Waterford, NY 12188 - get directions

Syracuse, NY
Crane & Equipment Service – Shannon Harrington
315-345-6962 sharrington@stephensonequipment.com
6018 Drott Drive  •  Syracuse, NY 13057 – get directions
Toll free: 800-368-6455