application essay writing best friend buy resume for writing students with no work experience lamb to the slaughter essay professional college application essay writing outstanding dissertation research methodology secondary data

Stephenson Equipment

1 (717) 564-3434 | 1 (800) 325-6455
7201 Paxton Street Harrisburg, PA 17111

Service Locations & Contacts

Pennsylvania Locations

– please scroll down for New York locations

Harrisburg, PA

7201 Paxton Street  •  Harrisburg, PA 17111 – get directions
Toll Free: 800-325-6455

Crane Service – Dale Heiner
717-558-7250 dheiner@stephensonequipment.com

Asphalt & Heavy Equipment Service – Ronnie Hoffman
717-558-7253 rhoffman@stephensonequipment.com

JCB Equipment Service – Chad Steinhauer
717-564-7111 csteinhauer@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department
717-564-3717 hbgparts@stephensonequipment.com

 

Philadelphia, PA

135 Lincoln Avenue  •  Prospect Park, PA 19076 – get directions
Toll Free: 800-220-4033

Crane & Equipment Service – Jeff Tulish
215-594-2766 jtulish@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department
484-498-4490 phlparts@stephensonequipment.com

 

Pittsburgh, PA

8181 Noblestown Road  •  McDonald, PA 15057 – get directions
Toll Free: 800-692-7600

Crane & Equipment Service – Joe Martin
412-287-0761 jmartin@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department

800-692-7600 eveal@stephensonequipment.com

Wilkes–Barre, PA

600 Sathers Drive  •  Pittston, PA 18640 – get directions
Toll Free: 866-667-6756

Crane & Equipment Service – Jeff Toot
570-332-0978
jtoot@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department
570-299-3693 wbparts@stephensonequipment.com

 

Butler, PA

796 Unionville Road  •  Prospect, PA 16052 – get directions
Toll Free: 724-865-9221

Equipment Service – Bill Stafford
724-991-2348
bstafford@stephensonequipment.com

JCB Equipment Service – Lori Nelson
724-991-2217
lnelson@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department
724-865-9221 jculver@stephensonequipment.com

 

Ebensburg, PA

2350 Munster Road  •  Lilly, PA 15938 – get directions
Phone: 814-886-5191

Equipment Service – Alan Mankamyer
814-886-5191
amankamyer@stephensonequipment.com

Parts Department
814-886-5191 amankamyer@stephensonequipment.com

 

New York Locations

Albany, NY

Crane & Equipment Service – Brandon Fragale
518-357-2200 bfragale@stephensonequipment.com
3 Industry Drive  •  Waterford, NY 12188 – get directions
Phone: 518-357-2200

Parts Department

515-357-2200 jconnell@stephensonequipment.com

 

Syracuse, NY

Crane & Equipment Service – Brandon Fragale
315-345-6962 sharrington@stephensonequipment.com
6018 Drott Drive  •  Syracuse, NY 13057 – get directions
Toll free: 800-368-6455

Parts Department

800-368-6455 jconnell@stephensonequipment.com